Warframe – Defense Reward Prediction Tool

Hey, i created a tool to predict and certain rewards at endless defense.

http://sunbla.de/Warframe/SedR/

Warframe Forum Post: https://forums.warframe.com/index.php?/topic/69284-tool-sed-r-endless-defense-reward-prediction-u8/

Hello Tenno’s

I created a tool to predict rewards in defense missions.

First step select your mission. (You can filter missions e.g.: Infested, Ferrite to see ‘Ah, Neptune – Proteus) [example picture]

After you chose a mission you see a list of possible rewards.

You have to click on your 5th and 10th wave reward to predict your 15th wave reward and higher.

[Reward Screen Explaination]

Link: http://sunbla.de/Warframe/SedR/

sedr_button.png

Notes:

Twice possible Fast Deflection on wave 5 with diffierent following reward predictions.

Chance of <0.0001‰ that a reward appears which not predicted. Approximately one in a billion (coz rounded numbers) feel free to report :)

6 thoughts on “Warframe – Defense Reward Prediction Tool

  1. Capitulate

    Mr.Sed-R I love your tool, I was wondering if I could gain access to the tool past 80. We just finished a wave 75 defense and are planning to go to wave 100 this weekend and would love to use the prediction tool, or give feedback in any way. Thanks.

    Reply
      1. capitulate

        If you’re asking me, you can email me at [email address removed] or pm me in game, alias being “capitulate.”

  2. Stryp

    We’re doing Waves past 80 frequently and I would like to request access too. My email is in the comment details.

    Reply

Leave a comment